ABC Kids Expo facebook twitter pinterest instagram Home
  Conference Info Exhibitor Info Travel/Lodging Advertising/Sponsorships Media Contact Us  
   

Contact Us

Corporate Office
ABC Kids Expo
PO Box 780847
San Antonio, TX 78278 USA
Phone: (210) 691-4848
Fax: (210) 691-4849
E-mail: info@theabcshow.com

President & Show Director
Contact: Larry Schur
E-Mail: larry@theabcshow.com

Larry
Larry Schur
 
 
Accounting Manager &
Exhibitor Technology Resources

Contact: Elizabeth Schur - Ext.100
E-Mail: elizabeth@theabcshow.com

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Schur
 
Spring Trade Show & Conference Manager
Contact: Sarah Kokernot - Ext.111
E-Mail: sarah@theabcshow.com

Sarah
Sarah Kokernot
 
Advertising & Sponsorship
Contact: DeAnna Nowlin - Ext.103
E-Mail: deanna@theabcshow.com
DeAnna
DeAnna Nowlin
 
Communications & Media Attendee Registration
Contact: John Garcia- Ext.102
E-Mail: johng@theabcshow.com

John Garcia
 
Attendee Registration
Contact: Emily Donner- Ext.115
E-Mail: emily@theabcshow.com
Emily
Emily Donner
 


Register Exhibit

hotel
lodging


                 
  CONFERENCE INFO   REGISTER TO ATTEND   MEDIA   EXHIBITORS  
line line line line
  About the Conference   Retailers   Media Information   Register for Exhibit Space  
line line line line
  Conference Schedule   Sales Representatives   Register to Attend   Exhibitor Information  
line line line line
  Exhibitor List & Floor plan   Media   Advertising & Sponsorships   Advertising & Sponsorships  
line line line line
  Speaker Profiles   Other Attendees   Media Bin Registration   Exhibitor Services  
line line line line
  Contact Us           Freight  
line line line
  Travel & Lodging              
line
  Policies              
line
  Brixy              
line  
       
  © 2016, ALL BABY & CHILD, INC. ALL RiGHTS RESERVED
         
  CONFERENCE INFO
  line
   
  REGISTER TO ATTEND
  line
   
  MEDIA
  line
   
  EXHIBITORS
  line
   
  © 2016, ALL BABY & CHILD, INC. ALL RiGHTS RESERVED