ABC Kids Expo facebook twitter pinterest instagram home
   
   

Contact Us

Corporate Office
ABC Kids Expo
PO Box 780847
San Antonio, TX 78278 USA
Phone: (210) 691-4848
Fax: (210) 691-4849
E-mail: info@theabcshow.com

President & Show Director
Contact: Larry Schur
E-Mail: larry@theabcshow.com

Larry
Larry Schur
 
 
Executive Assistant to the President
Contact: Kay Wolverton - Ext.106
E-Mail:  kay@theabcshow.com
Kay Wolverton  
Accounting Manager &
Exhibitor Technology Resources

Contact: Elizabeth Schur - Ext.100
E-Mail: elizabeth@theabcshow.com

Accounting Assistant 
Contact: Tammy Bartley - Ext.108
E-Mail:  tammy@theabcshow.com

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Schur
 

Exhibitor Account Manager
If your company name begins with:

0-9, A-K
Contact: Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com

L-Z
Contact: Becky Alarcon - Ext.101
E-Mail:   becky@theabcshow.com



Denise
Denise Gamboa
Becky Alarcon
Becky Alarcon
Advertising & Sponsorship
Contact: DeAnna Nowlin - Ext.103
E-Mail: deanna@theabcshow.com
DeAnna
DeAnna Nowlin
 

Communications & Public Relations

Christy Nichols Quinn 
Contact: Christy Nichols Quinn - Ext. 102
E-Mail:   christy@theabcshow.com

John Garcia - Media Registration
Contact: John Garcia- Ext. 116
E-Mail:   johng@theabcshow.com

Amanda Cena 
Contact: Amanda Cena - Ext. 115
E-Mail:   amanda@theabcshow.com

 
   
Attendee Registration
Contact: Zachary Leard- Ext.104
E-Mail: zachary@theabcshow.com
 
   
Project Manager
Contact: Daniel Esparza - Ext.112
Mobile Phone: 210-417-7002
E-Mail:   daniel@theabcshow.com
 







                 
  CONFERENCE INFO   REGISTER TO ATTEND   MEDIA   EXHIBITORS  
line line line line
  About the Conference   Retailers   Media Information   Register for Exhibit Space  
line line line line
  Conference Schedule   Sales Representatives   Register to Attend   Exhibitor Information  
line line line line
  Exhibitor List & Floor plan   Media   Advertising & Sponsorships   Advertising & Sponsorships  
line line line line
  Speaker Profiles   Other Attendees   Media Bin Registration   Exhibitor Services  
line line line line
  Contact Us           Freight  
line line line
  Travel & Lodging              
line
  Policies              
line
  Brixy              
line  
       
  © 2018, ALL BABY & CHILD, INC. ALL RiGHTS RESERVED